Results

Newbury RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mick	St Leger				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Smith			·	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper			a3crg	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks			a3crg	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jake	Prior				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephan	Bale			Reading CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Burgess				00:23:11	25.88 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Druce				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
25	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks			Hillingdon CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Innes				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lesley	Walking			a3crg	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Baker				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Willaims			Farnham RC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Broard-Drake			Swindon Road Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
38	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn			a3crg	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
41	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig			High Wycombe CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
42	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Scanlan				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rob	Stachan				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jackie	Bull				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:25:26	23.59 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Lucina	Seymour			Reading CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
49	TT Bike	James	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
51	TT Bike	Steve	Fleming			Reading CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
53	TT Bike	Sally	St Leger			a3crg	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	King			North Hampshire RC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
56	TT Bike	Claire	sadler				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andy	Peden				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
59	TT Bike	Nathan	Monk				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
60	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
62	TT Bike	Christopher	James			Willesden CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg			Aylesbury CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
64	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
65	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton			a3crg	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tracy	Jaquest			High Wycombe CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
67	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			a3crg	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stephanie	Strachen				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
69	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
70	TT Bike	Ben	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
71	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph

Results For Event: Newbury RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:29:51	20.1Mph
73	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
74	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris				00:30:23	19.747 Mph
75	TT Bike	lan	Hall				00:30:33	19.639 Mph
76	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:31:47	18.877 Mph
77	TT Bike	Bob	West			Velo Club Venta	00:32:25	18.509 Mph
78	TT Bike	William	John Gladwin			Hillingdon CC	00:32:31	18.452 Mph
79	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson			Becontree Wheelers CC	00:33:00	18.181 Mph
80	TT Bike	Chris	Hart			Oxonian CC	00:33:59	17.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Wager					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers		