## **Results**

## **Wyre Forest CRC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Tennant				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Barns			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse			Warwickshire Road Club	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
6	TT Bike	William	R Moore				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Bill				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
14	TT Bike	Will	Fox				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stefan	John Harrison			Stourbridge CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Smart			Zodiac CRC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Ward			-	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmel			Warwickshire Road Club	00:23:36	25.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	George	Bate				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
26	TT Bike	Liam	Preece				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
27	TT Bike	Preston	Echloff			Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters- Peach			Royal Sutton CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
34	TT Bike	Benjamin	Whatton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michelle	Drakeley				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Lambert				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
39	TT Bike	Enrico	Gironi			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:26:48	22.387 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dave	Fenton				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
50	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
51	TT Bike	Phillip	Davis			Coventry Cycling Club	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
52	TT Bike	William	Douglas			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Prior			Racing Club	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Shelley			Saracen Road Club	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler				00:30:16	19.823 Mph
59	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffin			Coventry Cycling Club	00:30:34	19.629 Mph
60	TT Bike	Harry	Thomas Morgan			Solihull CC	00:31:11	19.241 Mph
61	TT Bike	James	Plant			IRacing Cilin	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
62	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysoki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:04	17.612 Mph
63	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram				00:34:23	17.45 Mph
64	TT Bike	Malcolm	Timmis			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:36:42	16.348 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	R	Boon					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Knight					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn			-		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Dean Meredith					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	John Milner					
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davis			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	King			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		