Results

VTTA (Mcr & NW Group) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Jackson				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Stacey				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Fearon				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
15	TT Bike	Will	Corden			Lyme Racing Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Blower				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Schofield				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Middleton				00:25:38	23.406 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Brett			Manchester Wheelers	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Targett				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Burston				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nigel	Woodacre				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phil	Holden				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Eastop				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
33	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Swales				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
36	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
37	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
38	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gordon	Perry			ABC Centreville	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson				00:30:06	19.933 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Bourne			Lyme Racing Club	00:31:39	18.957 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Cartlidge			Lyme Racing Club	00:31:53	18.818 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin				00:31:54	18.808 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	McDonald				00:32:11	18.643 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Mcr & NW Group) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:33:06	18.126 Mph
48	TT Bike	Douglas	A. Shaw				00:34:13	17.535 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nige	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	W. Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst					
DNS	TT Bike	John	W. Morgan					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Coghlan					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club		