Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Pedalsport CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Marshall				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sam	Ward			Otley CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Colman				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Asquith			Bridlington CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
15	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Неу			Holme Valley Whs	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman			Malton Whs	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Rowland			Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Williams			Airedale Olympic	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Atkinson				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steven	McCall			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greg	Thorley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Wetherby Whs	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson			Drighlington BC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
34	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway			Malton Whs	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matt	Howitt				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Jackson			VC Bradford	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson			East Bradford CC	00:25:15	23.762
43	TT Bike	lan	Peacock				00:25:17	Mph 23.73
44	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:25:21	Mph 23.668
45	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:22	Mph 23.652
46	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:25:24	Mph 23.621 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft			Otley CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
54	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett			Meanwood Whs	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
57	TT Bike	Les	Dawson			Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jack	De Bokx			Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
62	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
63	TT Bike	Keith	Storey			Featherstone RC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jason	Kotch				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer			Drighlington BC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall			City RC (Hull)	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
67	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
69	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
70	TT Bike	Bob	Burleigh				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
71	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith			Otley CC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			Hull ThursdayRC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
74	TT Bike	Simon	Leroy			Meanwood Whs	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
75	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
77	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
78	TT Bike	Charles	Cromack				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
79	TT Bike	Michael	Kamis			Ravensthorpe CC	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
80	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle			Wetherby Whs	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
81	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:32:07	18.681 Mph
82	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
84	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:32:24	18.518 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			GS Surosa		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Youngson					
DNS	TT Bike	Bradley	Burleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		