Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
5	TT Bike	Howard	Firth				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Howard	Blakeley			Wetherby Whs	00:29:08	20.594 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ralph	Bentley			Otley CC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mick	Phillips			Drighlington BC	00:31:24	19.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Matthews			West Pennine Road Club	00:31:41	18.937 Mph
10	TT Bike	Eddie	Pollard			Drighlington BC	00:33:10	18.09 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall					