Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charles	Res				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Coward				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Reis			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Ongley				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Thompson				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jon	Wilkinson- Lockyer				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Locock			CC Weymouth	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse			Severn Road Club	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Gaylard			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves			Bognor Regis CC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Moran				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Chope				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
43	TT Bike	Helen	Bennett				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
44	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
45	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:26:42	22.471 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Collins			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
48	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
51	TT Bike	Edward	Green				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Smith				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club		