## **Results**

## **Sleaford Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Patrick	Owen				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Walker				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
2	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rich	Berry				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
6	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Swingler				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Inman				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman			Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
14	TT Bike	Felicity	Hart			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clare	Ella				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Strickson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin			Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Paley				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
25	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Fensom				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Holder				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Titterton				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
38	TT Bike	Russell	Newman			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor			Peterborough CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
42	TT Bike	Louise	Eden				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Jones				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				00:25:43	23.331 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Lord	Rolbin				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stan	Meade				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Yates			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Carter			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Woolley				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ann	Staley				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
52	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
55	TT Bike	George	Thompson			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
56	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
58	TT Bike	Richard	Clare				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alistair	Fuller				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell			Melton Olympic CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
61	TT Bike	Nick	Nicoll				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Scott			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Eve				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rose	Pell			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
65	TT Bike	Oliver	Fensom				00:28:17	21.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
66	TT Bike	Theresa	Brewer				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird			Peterborough CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
68	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
69	TT Bike	William	Vetcher			Melton Olympic CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	King			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
71	TT Bike	Dave	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
72	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton				00:29:47	20.145 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:30:40	19.565 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sharon	Smith			Fenland Clarion CC	00:30:54	19.417 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Holland (Trike)				00:31:23	19.118 Mph
76	TT Bike	Bill	Wood				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mikimouse	Barker				00:34:24	17.441 Mph
78	TT Bike	Doug	Laidlow			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:34:27	17.416 Mph
79	TT Bike	Anne	Hewett			Kings Lynn CC	00:37:28	16.014 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Pippa	Saint					
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Tibble (Tandem)					
DNS	TT Bike	Lennox	Saint					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Marsay					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Brooks					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tibble (Tandem)					