Results

Birkenhead North End CC 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths				00:47:15	27.937 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan			New Brighton CC	00:48:36	27.161 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge Velo	00:48:50	27.031 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Tinsley				00:49:34	26.631 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:49:54	26.453 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:50:03	26.374 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Hankey				00:50:51	25.959 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Harney				00:51:11	25.79 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:51:12	25.782 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC	00:51:22	25.698 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:51:27	25.656 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:06	25.336 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller			Birkenhead North End CC	00:52:19	25.231 Mph
14	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:52:40	25.064 Mph
15	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:52:51	24.977 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:52:55	24.945 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:53:04	24.875 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matt	Shillibeer				00:53:06	24.859 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Smith</u>			Birkenhead North End CC	00:53:12	24.812 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:53:22	24.735 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	00:53:30	24.673 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:53:30	24.673 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn			Chester RC	00:53:40	24.597 Mph
24	TT Bike	Narren	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:53:59	24.452 Mph
25	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts				00:54:18	24.31 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke				00:54:26	24.25 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:54:28	24.235 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:54:30	24.221 Mph
29	TT Bike	Keith	Jones			Birkenhead North End CC	00:54:40	24.147 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:54:54	24.044 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC	00:54:58	24.015 Mph
32	TT Bike	Barry	Jones			Birkenhead North End CC	00:55:17	23.877 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:55:25	23.82 Mph
34	TT Bike	Liam	Brennan			New Brighton CC	00:55:32	23.77 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Eddolls			Birkenhead North End CC	00:55:50	23.642 Mph
36	TT Bike	Craig	Lee			Weaver Valley CC	00:56:13	23.481 Mph
37	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:56:20	23.432 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:56:22	23.418 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:27	23.384 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Fox				00:57:00	23.158 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Chalmers			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:57:08	23.104 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Carl</u>	King				00:57:24	22.997 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:57:32	22.944 Mph
44	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:57:47	22.844 Mph
45	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:10	22.694 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Clarke				00:58:14	22.668 Mph

Results For Event: Birkenhead North End CC 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson			Weaver ValleyCC	00:58:27	22.584 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Mundy			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:58:33	22.545 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Wright			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:40	22.5 Mph
50	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:59:05	22.342 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:49	22.068 Mph
52	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall			Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:23	21.861 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:31	21.812 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alan	Old			Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:37	21.776 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:01:36	21.429 Mph
56	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:04	20.931 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Cheshire			St Helens CRC	1:03:17	20.859 Mph
58	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison				1:03:20	20.842 Mph
58	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton			Birkenhead North End CC	1:03:20	20.842 Mph
60	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	1:04:13	20.556 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:42	20.092 Mph
62	TT Bike	Lisa	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:07:31	19.551 Mph
63	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:07:51	19.455 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:06	19.384 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:24	19.299 Mph
66	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC	1:10:24	18.75 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Eccleston			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:10:58	18.601 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:11:22	18.496 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hitchen			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones					1
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Black					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Jenkins			Chester RC		

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Leah	Booker			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Horton			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Houldin			Birkenhead North End CC		