Results

RTTC-Rudy Project Rd 2 (NorthDC) (Veterans Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	00:34:45	26.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:34:56	26.296 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:35:04	26.196 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:35:06	26.171 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryan	Pool				00:35:13	26.084 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves				00:35:17	26.035 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:35:24	25.949 Mph
8	TT Bike	Warren	King			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:35:29	25.888 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Velo Club Cumbria	00:35:53	25.6 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				00:36:08	25.422 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:36:39	25.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:37:00	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Foster				00:37:01	24.816 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				00:37:18	24.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:37:27	24.529 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:37:31	24.485 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:38:02	24.152 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:38:07	24.1 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:38:11	24.058 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:38:29	23.87 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:38:33	23.829 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martyn	Uttley			Lakes Road Club	00:38:37	23.788 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	00:38:49	23.665 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Lowry				00:39:05	23.504 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	00:39:07	23.484 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stan	Brown				00:39:10	23.454 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:39:16	23.394 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				00:39:17	23.384 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:39:18	23.374 Mph
30	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:39:28	23.275 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:39:46	23.1 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves				00:39:51	23.051 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes				00:40:18	22.794 Mph
34	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:41:43	22.02 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Prossor				00:42:14	21.751 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	00:42:20	21.699 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:42:27	21.64 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ralph	Cooper			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:43:43	21.013 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					†
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Brown					1
DNS	TT Bike	David	Tinker			Clayton Velo		<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Fargher					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Howell					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing		