Results

Birdwell Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:24:02	27.462 Mph
2	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				00:24:12	27.273 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:25:14	26.156 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:25:16	26.122 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bradley	Johnston				00:25:19	26.07 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Dean				00:25:35	25.798 Mph
7	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:25:42	25.681 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Walker				00:25:54	25.483 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:25:58	25.418 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:39	24.766 Mph
11	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:26:42	24.719 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:27:00	24.445 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Lambert			Cottingham Coureurs	00:27:21	24.132 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Brearley				00:27:30	24 Mph
15	TT Bike	Danny	Lowthorpe				00:27:33	23.957 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift	00:27:43	23.813 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:27:59	23.586 Mph
18	TT Bike	Garry	Cockroft			VC Bradford	00:28:19	23.308 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Bennington				00:28:24	23.24 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC	00:28:32	23.131 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:29:18	22.526 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Brearley			Cottingham Coureurs	00:29:25	22.437 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer				00:30:11	21.867 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Ward				00:30:13	21.843 Mph
25	TT Bike	William	Harrison				00:30:21	21.747 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				00:30:23	21.723 Mph
27	TT Bike	Roy	Cannon			Seacroft Whs	00:30:31	21.628 Mph
28	TT Bike	Louise	Eden (W)				00:30:32	21.616 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club	00:30:55	21.348 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd (W)			North Hampshire RC	00:31:01	21.279 Mph
31	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans			Sheffrec CC	00:31:12	21.154 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nev	Atkinson			Scunthorpe RC	00:31:22	21.042 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Woodhouse				00:31:41	20.831 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:31:41	20.831 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				00:32:35	20.256 Mph
36	TT Bike	Basak	Tufekci (W)				00:32:43	20.173 Mph
37	TT Bike	lain	McColl				00:32:57	20.031 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lewis	Harrison				00:33:03	19.97 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gordon	Wordsworth			Sheffrec CC	00:33:46	19.546 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Crawford				00:33:47	19.537 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Ward				00:34:44	19.002 Mph
42	TT Bike	Samuel	Clark			Scunthorpe RC	00:35:50	18.419 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:36:01	18.325 Mph
44	TT Bike	Beth	Perkin (W)				00:36:58	17.854 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:37:10	17.758 Mph