Results

Tooting BC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:49:37	25.395 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle				00:52:08	24.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis			East Grinstead CC	00:52:19	24.084 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:54:04	23.304 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw			GS Stella	00:56:04	22.473 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey			Horsham Cycling	00:56:08	22.446 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson			South Western Road Club	00:56:36	22.261 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nigel	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:56:36	22.261 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe				00:56:50	22.17 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:56:59	22.112 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:58:38	21.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:59:04	21.332 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:59:13	21.278 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Porter				1:01:10	20.599 Mph
15	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman			Team Milton Keynes	1:02:05	20.295 Mph
16	TT Bike	lvor	Hewitt			Addiscombe CC	1:03:41	19.785 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard			VTTA (East Anglia Group)	1:05:36	19.207 Mph
18	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	1:05:56	19.11 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway			Old Portlians CC	1:06:21	18.99 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	1:06:23	18.981 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson			Willesden CC	1:06:31	18.943 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully				1:07:35	18.644 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				1:09:32	18.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC	1:09:36	18.103 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:07	17.717 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				1:12:34	17.363 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	1:13:04	17.244 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	1:15:07	16.774 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston					
DNS	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Slack			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Aveley			Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hallett					
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg			Spirit Tifosi RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Thomson			Icknield RC		