Results

Stratford CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Povey				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
4	TT Bike	William	Moore			Shorter Rochford RT	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dan	Bill				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Smart			Zodiac CRC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Ward				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Eason			Solihull CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Everard				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Murray				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
25	TT Bike	George	Coghlan				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmell				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	McDonagh				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
28	TT Bike	George	Bate				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
29	TT Bike	Liam	Preece				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stuart	Holt				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Biddlecombe				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
37	TT Bike	Thomas	Heenan				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Lambert				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Croggon			Beacon Roads CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:25:39	23.391 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
47	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
49	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
50	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Jenks			Solihull CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
52	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
53	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
57	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alistair	Milner			Stourbridge Velo	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
59	TT Bike	William	Douglas			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rhys	Jones				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
64	TT Bike	Eamonn	Sheridan				00:29:31	20.327 Mph
65	TT Bike	William	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:30:40	19.565 Mph
67	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:32:45	18.32 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:33:10	18.09 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gladstone					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford			Rugby Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Conn					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Crook					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Deamon					