## **Results**

## VC Sevale (Malvern) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Rivers				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent			Ludlow CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Knight				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Cowan			Solihull CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	Page				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Cowan			Solihull CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Everard				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Brian	Tear				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
29	TT Bike	Joe	Page				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Mehan				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neal	Deller			Ludlow CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
37	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Millington				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				00:28:32	21.027 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Benjamin	Whatton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
46	TT Bike	Malcolm	Grainger			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:29:48	20.134 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:29:59	20.011 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:02	19.977 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	<u>Hamer</u>			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:30:18	19.801 Mph
54	TT Bike	Roger	Day				00:30:22	19.758 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alistair	Milner			Stourbridge Velo	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
56	TT Bike	Holly	Page			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:31:16	19.189 Mph
57	TT Bike	Marianne	Day				00:31:37	18.977 Mph
58	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:32:58	18.2 Mph
59	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths				00:33:05	18.136 Mph