Results

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly				1:15:03	25.583 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				1:17:39	24.726 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Stubbs				1:21:05	23.679 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	1:21:08	23.665 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				1:21:15	23.631 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				1:21:57	23.429 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Alder			Bishop Auckland CC	1:22:54	23.16 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				1:22:58	23.142 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson				1:23:40	22.948 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				1:23:55	22.88 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				1:24:58	22.597 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				1:25:01	22.584 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				1:26:21	22.235 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle			Richmond CC	1:26:34	22.179 Mph
15	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				1:26:34	22.179 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Clark			Richmond CC	1:27:32	21.935 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				1:27:48	21.868 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Marshall				1:29:56	21.349 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker				1:30:01	21.329 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				1:30:44	21.161 Mph
21	TT Bike	Shaun	Teasdale				1:30:54	21.122 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Harrison			Bishop Auckland CC	1:31:51	20.904 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	1:32:39	20.723 Mph
24	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				1:33:00	20.645 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andreas	Wolff				1:33:12	20.601 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				1:33:25	20.553 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Howe				1:33:33	20.524 Mph
28	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke				1:34:01	20.422 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Strong			Bishop Auckland CC	1:34:14	20.375 Mph
30	TT Bike	Trevor	Sharp				1:34:16	20.368 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	1:37:20	19.726 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	1:40:51	19.038 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				1:41:08	18.985 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Hogarth			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:43:22	18.575 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adam	Cumbor				1:44:06	18.444 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	1:46:40	18 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Glass			Bishop Auckland CC	1:50:14	17.418 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack					
DNS	TT Bike		Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike		Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Hagan			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Leverton					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner					