Results

NMCF 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
2	TT Bike	Josh	Gosselin				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:57:34	26.057 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Roe				00:58:00	25.862 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	Otter				00:58:31	25.634 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Hinchliffe				00:59:09	25.36 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				1:00:34	24.766 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Pitchford			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall				1:02:02	24.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn				1:03:22	23.672 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				1:04:09	23.383 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	1:05:08	23.03 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Martin				1:05:20	22.959 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC	1:05:21	22.954 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				1:05:23	22.942 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer				1:05:34	22.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	1:05:39	22.849 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Abonyi				1:05:56	22.751 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				1:06:00	22.728 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	1:07:13	22.316 Mph
24	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds				1:07:23	22.261 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	1:07:26	22.244 Mph
26	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				1:07:37	22.184 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor (W)				1:10:34	21.257 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	1:10:54	21.157 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			North Lancashire Road Club	1:12:22	20.728 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				1:13:00	20.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	1:13:30	20.408 Mph
32	TT Bike	Samuel	Clark				1:14:00	20.271 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Scully				1:14:29	20.139 Mph
34	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				1:16:57	19.493 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				1:20:32	18.626 Mph
36	TT Bike	Trish	Mellor (W)				1:21:37	18.379 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Heath					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Rickards					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Allen			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	McCall			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Fearn					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Jones-Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Dale	Coan					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Tate					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Viney					
DNS	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Masson					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe					
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Deck (W)					·
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Asher					·