Results

West Pennine Road Club 13

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright				00:34:31	22.597 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence				00:34:46	22.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Duncan	Park				00:35:52	21.747 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Cook				00:35:56	21.706 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:35:57	21.696 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker				00:36:23	21.438 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull				00:36:34	21.33 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:37:07	21.014 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:37:44	20.671 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julie	Cook				00:37:45	20.662 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:38:01	20.517 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Coupe				00:38:49	20.094 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme				00:39:11	19.906 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:39:35	19.705 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Smith				00:39:47	19.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Hey				00:39:57	19.524 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Payne				00:39:58	19.516 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Marshall				00:40:07	19.443 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Warren			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:40:23	19.314 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Hartley				00:40:31	19.251 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett				00:41:00	19.024 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Shaun	Wareing				00:41:01	19.016 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tim	Woods				00:41:51	18.638 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Denis</u>	Thompson				00:42:01	18.564 Mph
25	TT Bike	Noel	Healey				00:42:29	18.36 Mph
26	TT Bike	Julian	Monk				00:43:00	18.139 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Hodgson				00:44:44	17.436 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:44:48	17.41 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan				00:44:58	17.346 Mph
30	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				00:45:05	17.301 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Targett			Pendle Forest CC	00:46:38	16.726 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Widdup				00:48:03	16.233 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Carey				00:49:46	15.673 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Knott				00:51:02	15.284 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graeme	Norman				00:53:03	14.703 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Mortimer					
DNS	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton					