## **Results**

## A5 Rangers CC 10 (MG)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robert	Gray			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Croggan				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
9	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson					