## **Results**

## Teesdale CRC 24.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly				00:58:01	25.234 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:59:36	24.564 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	1:00:26	24.225 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton				1:01:52	23.664 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Stubbs				1:02:17	23.506 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Cook				1:02:22	23.474 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Alder			Bishop Auckland CC	1:02:37	23.38 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				1:03:19	23.122 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				1:03:33	23.037 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				1:03:53	22.917 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	1:03:55	22.905 Mph
12	TT Bike	Duncan	Moralee				1:04:07	22.833 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Lund				1:04:23	22.739 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	1:05:12	22.454 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle				1:05:50	22.238 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	1:05:53	22.221 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Knights</u>				1:05:59	22.187 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				1:06:25	22.043 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	1:06:27	22.032 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Robinson				1:06:56	21.873 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson				1:07:09	21.802 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Julie	Cook				1:07:22	21.732 Mph
23	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				1:07:26	21.71 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				1:07:50	21.582 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				1:08:04	21.508 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				1:08:07	21.493 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Cullen				1:08:23	21.409 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce				1:09:56	20.934 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge				1:09:59	20.919 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carl	Mustill				1:10:01	20.909 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson				1:10:17	20.83 Mph
32	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				1:11:23	20.509 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft				1:11:35	20.452 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Scaplehorn</u>			Redmon CC	1:12:48	20.11 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong			Bishop Auckland CC	1:13:08	20.018 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Howe				1:13:47	19.842 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brownless			Teesdale CRC	1:15:46	19.323 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				1:15:53	19.293 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	1:17:04	18.997 Mph
40	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:18:33	18.638 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	1:20:24	18.209 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	1:23:13	17.593 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phil	Lewis				1:23:34	17.519 Mph
44	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	1:27:10	16.795 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Best			Teesdale CRC	1:28:03	16.627 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Howe				1:32:43	15.79 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC 24.4

22/03/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Dunn					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					