Results

M&DTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	A Morgan				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden			St Helens CRC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall			VS Cycles Brighouse	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker (1:18 LS)				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bradley	Pearce			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Неу			Holme Valley Whs	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Washington				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:24:47	24.209 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
22	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Swithenbank				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Slater			St Helens Tri	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	S Leach				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Jones			Chester RC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dan	Knight				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Fox				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brendan	Coyle			Seamons CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Barber			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	W Morgan			Congleton CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cary	Bailey			Lyme Racing Club	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mrs	K Swithenbank				00:29:24	20.408 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Sherwin				00:30:00	19.999 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:30:16	19.823 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jeremy	Peach				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden				00:30:38	19.586 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88	00:31:35	18.997 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mrs	J Harcourt			Nova CC	00:32:17	18.585 Mph
51	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:34:13	17.535 Mph
52	TT Bike	Anthony	O?Neill (24:16 LS)				00:49:48	12.048 Mph