## **Results**

## Gillingham & District 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:44:25	25.666 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Madge				00:45:43	24.937 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Lyne				00:45:49	24.882 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	00:46:53	24.316 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons			Clevedon & District Road Club	00:47:00	24.256 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland				00:47:30	24 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:47:32	23.984 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot				00:48:37	23.449 Mph
9	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:48:52	23.329 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				00:48:58	23.282 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd				00:49:28	23.046 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Reis			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:49:53	22.854 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Chapman				00:50:49	22.434 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Dutton			Bath Cycling Club	00:51:28	22.151 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:52:06	21.881 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:52:07	21.874 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:52:09	21.86 Mph
18	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:52:32	21.701 Mph
19	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:52:34	21.687 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kirsti	Robertson				00:53:04	21.483 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:53:26	21.335 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Horsman				00:53:38	21.256 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman			Severn Road Club	00:54:04	21.085 Mph
24	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:54:18	20.995 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Sprules				00:54:44	20.829 Mph
26	TT Bike	Henry	Harris				00:54:48	20.803 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse			Severn Road Club	00:54:50	20.791 Mph
28	TT Bike	Grahame	Reed				00:55:03	20.709 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:55:05	20.696 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Wilson				00:56:01	20.351 Mph
31	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:56:59	20.006 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Marsh</u>			Matlock CC	00:57:43	19.752 Mph
33	TT Bike	lain	Messider			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:57:43	19.752 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:22	19.532 Mph
35	TT Bike	Shaun	Lambdin				00:59:07	19.284 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Boddy			Severn Road Club	00:59:22	19.203 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:59:33	19.144 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster				00:59:55	19.027 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Hansford				1:00:55	18.714 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	Emery			Dursley Road Club	1:02:14	18.318 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Phillips				1:02:44	18.172 Mph
42	TT Bike		Roberts				1:06:38	17.109 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Mullett					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club		

Results For Event: Gillingham & District 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/03/2009

Positio	n Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Guv	Preece					