Results

Border City Whs 32

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gordon	Fargher				1:24:31	22.717 Mph
2	TT Bike	Brian	Payton				1:27:06	22.044 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				1:29:02	21.565 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				1:29:48	21.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon-Shaw				1:30:45	21.157 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Lane				1:31:33	20.972 Mph
7	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				1:31:39	20.949 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				1:32:12	20.824 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel				1:33:28	20.542 Mph
10	TT Bike	Patrick	Galbraith				1:33:38	20.506 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Rawle				1:33:56	20.44 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh				1:34:31	20.314 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:35:25	20.122 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Priestley				1:35:37	20.08 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	McCluskey (Inc 1:45 ls)				1:37:28	19.699 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock				1:39:38	19.271 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				1:41:43	18.876 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alun	Brown				1:44:59	18.289 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Forster				1:50:13	17.42 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons				1:50:49	17.326 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Horseman					
DNS	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Willsher					

07/03/2009

Results For Event: Border City Whs 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Smelt					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	May					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes					