Results

Andover Wheelers Hilly 10.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodburn					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Birch					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Bolton					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Tripp					
DNS	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Strickland					
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard					
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Shearer					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Healey					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling					