## **Results**

## **GS Stella 18km**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros				00:26:12	25.614 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Coyle				00:26:13	25.598 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Enslin				00:27:04	24.794 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Ernest				00:27:11	24.687 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			Verulam CC	00:27:33	24.359 Mph
6	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:27:35	24.329 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara			Team Corley Cycles	00:27:38	24.285 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Smith (inc 17s ls)				00:27:41	24.241 Mph
9	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:27:56	24.024 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roger	Smith				00:27:59	23.981 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara				00:28:01	23.953 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher				00:28:31	23.533 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jaco	Ehlers				00:28:45	23.342 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC	00:28:45	23.342 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:28:55	23.207 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Salter				00:29:11	22.995 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:29:58	22.394 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson				00:30:11	22.234 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:30:22	22.099 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Copeland				00:30:23	22.087 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman			a3crg	00:30:26	22.051 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Anton			East Grinstead CC	00:30:31	21.991 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton				00:30:35	21.943 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton				00:31:01	21.636 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Bernhardt				00:31:12	21.509 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale				00:31:17	21.452 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sam	Gordon			London Dynamo	00:31:34	21.259 Mph
28	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier				00:32:02	20.949 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:32:12	20.841 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Wigmore				00:33:15	20.183 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	Foskett				00:33:22	20.112 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Knight				00:33:24	20.092 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jonathan	Molton				00:33:31	20.022 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:33:37	19.963 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Powell				00:34:08	19.661 Mph
36	TT Bike	Angela	Nainby			East Grinstead CC	00:35:53	18.702 Mph
37	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock				00:36:45	18.261 Mph
38	TT Bike	Karen	Wigmore				00:38:12	17.568 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sara	Dias Ayton			a3crg	00:38:46	17.311 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Ryman				00:40:15	16.673 Mph
41	TT Bike	Colin	Miller				00:41:19	16.242 Mph
42	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott				00:42:23	15.834 Mph
43	TT Bike	Julie	Gallagher				00:43:30	15.427 Mph
44	TT Bike	Steve	Custance				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Robinson			Epsom CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Weston				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jason	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Lee	Holdaway				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: GS Stella 18km
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

31/01/2009

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
50	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner				00:00:00	0 Mph