Results

Gloucester City CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:58:23	25.693 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Kiddell				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	1:00:37	24.746 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Snowdon				1:01:28	24.404 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				1:01:35	24.358 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				1:01:38	24.338 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mathew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				1:01:49	24.266 Mph
11	TT Bike	Guy	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
12	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				1:04:06	23.401 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	Wheddon				1:04:14	23.353 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Green			Dursley Road Club	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Humble			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
16	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:07:16	22.3 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	1:07:43	22.151 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Gwynne				1:09:29	21.588 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman			Severn Road Club	1:09:46	21.5 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nathan	Monk			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:12:41	20.638 Mph

Results For Event: Gloucester City CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Buckle			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:20:23	18.661 Mph
23	TT Bike	Aaron	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:23:06	18.051 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Healey					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Barber					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Milkins			Kingswood Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Hsu	Min Chung					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		