Results

New Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
4	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
5	TT Bike	Terry	lcke				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Koss				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Savage				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Beale				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
9	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Strickland				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Mayfield				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
13	TT Bike	Roger	Cook				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Wise				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Castle				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Friend				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Woodgate				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jamie	Pope				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clive	Peskett				00:29:06	20.618 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Vic	White				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
23	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				00:30:10	19.889 Mph
24	TT Bike	Elaine	Barrow			Shaftesbury CC	00:30:34	19.629 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:30:43	19.533 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden				00:31:09	19.261 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Friend					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gannaway					
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blanchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Jake	Prior					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Olivia	Gibbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor					