Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Parry				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge Velo	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Bail				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Streather				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Parry				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Osbourne				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Davies			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
18	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Streather				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Packer				00:25:20	23.684 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Bridges			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Castle			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
24	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
26	TT Bike	Marianne	Britten				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Udall			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
31	TT Bike	William	Douglas			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
33	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
35	TT Bike	Marianne	Day				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
37	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
38	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:31:59	18.759 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	Kelly				00:33:23	17.973 Mph