Results

Severn RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dr	Jeff Jones				1:45:19	28.485 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				1:49:43	27.343 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				1:50:17	27.203 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				1:51:30	26.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert				1:51:40	26.866 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland			Dursley Road Club	1:51:42	26.858 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	1:52:08	26.754 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill				1:52:22	26.698 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:53:17	26.482 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson			South Western Road Club	1:53:24	26.455 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				1:53:42	26.385 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield				1:53:57	26.327 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith			High Wycombe CC	1:54:20	26.239 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				1:54:30	26.201 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				1:54:35	26.182 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				1:54:37	26.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sir	Adrian Pengelly				1:54:53	26.113 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Parry				1:55:37	25.948 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Green				1:55:45	25.918 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matt	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	1:55:50	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Walker				1:58:44	25.267 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Downs			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:59:05	25.192 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				2:00:26	24.91 Mph
24	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge				2:00:33	24.886 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	2:03:11	24.354 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner				2:03:46	24.239 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC	2:04:19	24.132 Mph
28	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	2:04:33	24.087 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes			Corinium Cycle Club	2:05:15	23.952 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig			High Wycombe CC	2:06:06	23.791 Mph
31	TT Bike	Donald	Pearce				2:06:53	23.644 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport	2:07:07	23.6 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Denny				2:07:32	23.523 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny				2:08:18	23.383 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				2:09:09	23.229 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Robertson			Mid Devon CC	2:09:57	23.086 Mph
37	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				2:10:18	23.024 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				2:11:39	22.788 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jerry	Seymour			Severn Road Club	2:12:03	22.719 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	2:14:19	22.335 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC	2:19:12	21.552 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	2:20:10	21.403 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ginny	Henderson				2:24:02	20.828 Mph
44	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun				2:27:31	20.337 Mph
45	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	2:39:21	18.826 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cook					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Unsworth					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley					
DNS	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Woodward					
DNS	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson			Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Preece					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Larson			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Rickman					
DNS	TT Bike	Barnaby	Beere			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson					