## Results

## **TA Championship 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:02:13	24.11 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood			South Pennine RC	1:06:48	22.455 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Avery			Oxford City RC	1:10:11	21.373 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker			Oxonian CC	1:12:12	20.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				1:14:17	20.193 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Martin			South Pennine RC	1:18:20	19.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey			Redhill CC	1:19:09	18.952 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt				1:19:12	18.94 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell			Melton Olympic CC	1:19:34	18.852 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				1:20:39	18.599 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters			Hampshire Road Club	1:25:57	17.452 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills				1:29:13	16.813 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Biggs					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Akers					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Matthews					