## **Results**

## **Clevedon & District 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
5	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Berryman			Dursley Road Club	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Walker				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Ridgley			, ,	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
16	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
18	TT Bike	Laurie	Chalk				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Fuke				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Perry				00:25:35	23.452 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Sealy				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mrs	L E Smith				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Campbell				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Lawrence				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
27	TT Bike	Roger	Dean				00:27:16	22.004 Mph
28	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Quarterman				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
30	TT Bike	Denis	Hedges			Corinium Cycle Club	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bernard	Ford				00:31:24	19.108 Mph