## Results

## **GHS Championship Final (Welwyn Whs)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Harrison				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dominic	Schils				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
4	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald			·	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Stockdale				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Baxter				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
9	TT Bike	Felix	English				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Knox			Kent Valley RC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tom	Lackenby			Coalville Whs	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jack	Waller				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dibben				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
14	TT Bike	Oliver	Rossi			Glendene CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
16	TT Bike	Patrick	Galbraith				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jim	Lewis			Glendene CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Houghton				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Graham				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:23:22	25.677 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Joshua	Teasdale				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nathan	Cox				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
26	TT Bike	Owain	Doull				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
27	TT Bike	Max	Webber			Andover Wheelers	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Fitzpatrick				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
30	TT Bike	Beau	Smith			Kent Valley RC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
32	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes			Palmer Park Velo	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adam	Oliver				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
34	TT Bike	Edward	Bird				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gage	Lloyd				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tom	Gallacher			Welwyn Whs	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alex	Minting				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tommy	Garland				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
40	TT Bike	Oliver	Dixon				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
41	TT Bike	Patrick	Scarboro				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nick	Smith			Brighton Excelsion	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robert	Ward			Andover Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
45	TT Bike	Daniel	Young			Glendene CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jamie	Raven				00:24:59	24.015 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Jacob</u>	Storey				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			Welwyn Whs	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dan	Snow			Welwyn Whs	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tom	Bolton			Andover Wheelers	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
51	TT Bike	Benjamin	Bailey				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
52	TT Bike	George	Lockyer			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kieran	Horner- Maddox			Coalville Whs	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jamie	Richardson Palge				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tom	Dracup			Mid Devon CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
56	TT Bike	James	Layland				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
57	TT Bike	Milo	Burdeau				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jack	Llewellyn				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Eyre				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
60	TT Bike	Adam	Cross			CC Breckland	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
61	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
62	TT Bike	Lennox	Saint			Boston Wheelers CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
63	TT Bike	Daniel	Ward				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle(Inc 1:15 ls)				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
65	TT Bike	Lewis	Woolford				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Ward				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
67	TT Bike	Thomas	Nason			South Western Road Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
68	TT Bike	Tom	Tinnyant			Mid Devon CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jake	Womersley			East Bradford CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
70	TT Bike	George	Wood				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
71	TT Bike	Edwyn	Oliver-Evans			East Bradford CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Joshua	Green			Glendene CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alex	Hopper				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
74	TT Bike	lan	Stuart			Prescot Eagle RC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ashley	Crocker			Mid Devon CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
76	TT Bike	Esther	Colman				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
77	TT Bike	Elinor	Barker				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
78	TT Bike	Hannah	Layland				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
79	TT Bike	Athena	Mellor			Holme Valley Whs	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
80	TT Bike	Billy	Harding			East Bradford CC	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
81	TT Bike	Melissa	Greaves				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Barnes				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
83	TT Bike	Clayton	Baker			Mid Devon CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
84	TT Bike	Alice	Barnes			Palmer Park Velo	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
85	TT Bike	George	Thompsom				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
86	TT Bike	Amy	Jacobs			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
87	TT Bike	Sara	Gent			Sussex Nomads CC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
88	TT Bike	Alex	Cozens			Woolwich CC	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
89	TT Bike	Toby	Kiely				00:29:24	20.408 Mph
90	TT Bike	James	McCarron				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
91	TT Bike	Ellen	Triggs			Colchester Rovers CC	00:30:07	19.922 Mph
92	TT Bike	Pippa	Saint			Boston Wheelers CC	00:30:13	19.856 Mph
93	TT Bike	Lauren	Barber			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
94	TT Bike	Rebecca	Womersley				00:30:51	19.448 Mph
95	TT Bike	Rosie	Croggon				00:31:11	19.241 Mph
96	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Wallis				00:31:21	19.138 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Rebecca	Worton				00:31:31	19.037 Mph
98	TT Bike	Patrick	Smart			Matlock CC	00:32:47	18.302 Mph
99	TT Bike	Stephanie	Golding			Woolwich CC	00:33:22	17.982 Mph
100	TT Bike	Emily	Harris			Holme Valley Whs	00:33:28	17.928 Mph
101	TT Bike	Conor	Henderson				00:33:41	17.813 Mph
102	TT Bike	Emily	Davis			CC Breckland	00:33:46	17.769 Mph
103	TT Bike	Alice	Oliver-Evans				00:33:51	17.725 Mph
104	TT Bike	Keira	McVitty			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
105	TT Bike	Abigail	Cotton			Cambridge CC	00:35:28	16.917 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Allen			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Maria	Hull					
DNS	TT Bike	<del></del>	Knights					
DNS	TT Bike	Jake	Hales					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Holmes					
DNS	TT Bike	Holly	Page					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Green					
DNS	TT Bike		Burbridge			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Manley					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Westwood			DI		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Crowe			Plomesgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alicia	Corlett					
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Johnson					
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Ruby Jamil	Miller Gaida					
DNS	TT Bike	Manon						
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Morgans Staines	-				
DNS	TT Bike	•	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Corlett					
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	Manley					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Chance					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Dunn					
DNS	TT Bike	Alice	Hayler					
DNS	TT Bike		Burleigh					
DNS	TT Bike		Page					
DNS	TT Bike	Archie	Cross					
DNS	TT Bike	Calum	Rogers					
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Rogers					
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Thoday			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Astbury					

Results For Event: GHS Championship Final (Welwyn Whs)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/09/2008

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Edney					