Results

Southern Counties CU 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:57:45	25.974 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
5	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Brogden				00:58:26	25.671 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:58:27	25.663 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Payn				00:58:28	25.656 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:58:57	25.446 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Lett				00:59:13	25.331 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	1:00:19	24.869 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins			Old Portlians CC	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe			Addiscombe CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				1:00:45	24.692 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Bryant				1:01:00	24.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tom	Rossetter				1:01:11	24.517 Mph
16	TT Bike	Julian	Downing			Epsom CC	1:01:11	24.517 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				1:01:41	24.318 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves				1:01:51	24.253 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Bashford				1:01:51	24.253 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin			Addiscombe CC	1:01:56	24.22 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>			Old Portlians CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds				1:02:25	24.032 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby				1:02:33	23.981 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Oliver				1:02:57	23.829 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	1:03:06	23.772 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nathan	Chamberlain			Redhill CC	1:03:13	23.728 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Old Portlians CC	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Clarke			Horsham Cycling	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Hawthorn			Old Portlians CC	1:03:46	23.524 Mph
33	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman			Redhill CC	1:04:10	23.377 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Hehir			Addiscombe CC	1:04:18	23.328 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Storie				1:04:30	23.256 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Fox			Epsom CC	1:05:41	22.837 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				1:06:02	22.716 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Tonge			Redmon CC	1:06:23	22.596 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Hickman			Old Portlians CC	1:06:36	22.523 Mph
41	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				1:06:51	22.439 Mph
42	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton			Redhill CC	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Donington				1:06:56	22.411 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:07:33	22.206 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Beer				1:08:00	22.059 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Coleman			Epsom CC	1:08:39	21.85 Mph
47	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett			South Eastern RC	1:08:55	21.766 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:08:56	21.76 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC	1:09:01	21.734 Mph
50	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore			Crawley Wheelers	1:09:12	21.677 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Double			Crawley Wheelers	1:09:19	21.64 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston				1:09:35	21.557 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stewart	Forbes			Horsham Cycling	1:10:30	21.277 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Hill</u>			Epsom CC	1:12:28	20.699 Mph
55	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	1:12:40	20.642 Mph
56	TT Bike	Bob	Townley				1:12:41	20.638 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steve	Hillier				1:12:52	20.586 Mph
58	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	1:13:33	20.395 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				1:14:30	20.134 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd				1:15:04	19.982 Mph
61	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser			Epsom CC	1:15:08	19.965 Mph
62	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke				1:16:36	19.582 Mph
63	TT Bike	Antonio	Coelho				1:24:23	17.776 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	McNamara				1:26:34	17.328 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Lisa</u>	<u>Colombo</u>				1:35:41	15.677 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Letts					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Masters			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Clarke					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cox					1
DNS	TT Bike	Vic	Butler					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike		Montague			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes			South Eastern RC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gibbons			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Meens					
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Hicks			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ingram			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey		·			·
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winton					