Results

Hirwaun Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:51:16	29.259 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Simmonds				00:51:22	29.202 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:52:01	28.837 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:52:25	28.617 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:52:31	28.563 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Warburton</u>				00:52:37	28.508 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly				00:53:26	28.073 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC	00:53:28	28.055 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:53:45	27.907 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:53:45	27.907 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:53:48	27.881 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:53:50	27.864 Mph
13	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon				00:53:52	27.847 Mph
14	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daniel	Sadler				00:54:12	27.676 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jamie	Burell				00:54:17	27.633 Mph
17	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:54:42	27.423 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:54:46	27.389 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Legg			RT 316	00:54:53	27.331 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:55:03	27.248 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Simmonds				00:55:14	27.158 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell				00:55:16	27.141 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Brown			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:55:16	27.141 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:55:38	26.963 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Cook				00:55:43	26.922 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson			Team Swift	00:55:49	26.874 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:55:51	26.858 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Greetham			Stafford RC	00:55:53	26.842 Mph
29	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Leicestershire RC	00:56:02	26.77 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Beal			New Forest CC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
32	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:56:06	26.738 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			Leicestershire RC	00:56:12	26.691 Mph
35	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:56:28	26.565 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver			Oxonian CC	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:57:13	26.216 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman				00:57:22	26.148 Mph
43	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:57:30	26.087 Mph
45	TT Bike	Chris	Edington			Oxonian CC	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:57:32	26.072 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:57:37	26.034 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:57:37	26.034 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
52	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas			Oxford City RC	00:58:05	25.825 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
54	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:58:41	25.561 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Murphy				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
56	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:58:49	25.503 Mph
57	TT Bike	Graham	Messer			Swindon Road Club	00:59:22	25.267 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steven	Godbier				00:59:22	25.267 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Berryman			Dursley Road Club	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:59:38	25.154 Mph
62	TT Bike	lan	Davies				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
63	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
64	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn				00:59:56	25.028 Mph
65	TT Bike	Russel	Boon			Velo Club Bristol	1:00:02	24.986 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ken	Hughes				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
66	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
69	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
70	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Botfield			Beacon Roads CC	1:01:12	24.51 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Jones				1:01:20	24.457 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Simon	Gearey				1:01:38	24.338 Mph
73	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	Chislett				1:01:48	24.272 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				1:01:49	24.266 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:02:01	24.187 Mph
76	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner				1:02:06	24.155 Mph
77	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Howell</u>				1:02:16	24.09 Mph
78	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				1:02:28	24.013 Mph
79	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Velo Club Bristol	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
80	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				1:02:59	23.816 Mph
81	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club	1:03:21	23.678 Mph
82	TT Bike	Phil	Jones				1:03:25	23.653 Mph
83	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	1:05:37	22.86 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges					
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Nichols					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Poval					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vasey			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hanby					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Costello					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Amery					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Simmons			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Best			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Whitton			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Francis			Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson					