Results

Maidenhead & District CC Hilly 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				1:07:27	26.686 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				1:09:55	25.745 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Cox			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:12:16	24.908 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				1:13:57	24.341 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Неаре				1:14:06	24.291 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling				1:16:25	23.555 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Middleton				1:17:23	23.261 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				1:18:10	23.028 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				1:18:57	22.799 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shea	Hindman				1:19:26	22.66 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	Boatman (W)			Team Milton Keynes	1:21:42	22.032 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Cross				1:22:25	21.84 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell				1:23:34	21.54 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Pritchard				1:29:11	20.183 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Shurben				1:29:16	20.164 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee (W)			Solihull CC	1:31:01	19.776 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar				1:36:36	18.633 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Fairley					
DNS	TT Bike		Fleming			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	MacFadyen			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Girvan			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	James					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Python RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Meaden					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lloyd			Didcot Phoenix CC		