Results

North Notts Olympic RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robert	Gray			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey			Leicestershire RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Garner				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Knight				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
18	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:24:31	24.473 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
23	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Inman				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Fear				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Titterton				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Odell				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Adamson				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Wood			South Pennine RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Herd				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
39	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ann	Staley				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alistair	Fuller				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway (Inc 10.00 ls)			Sherwood CC	00:34:35	17.349 Mph

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Corbett					
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		