## **Results**

## **Bridlington CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:18:59	31.606 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
3	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:19:24	30.927 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson				00:19:33	30.69 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:19:33	30.69 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:19:42	30.456 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:19:53	30.175 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:19:56	30.1 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Marshall</u>				00:19:58	30.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:20:02	29.949 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:20:10	29.751 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:20:10	29.751 Mph
14	TT Bike	Juliian	Gromett			Cottingham Coureurs	00:20:10	29.751 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adam	Duggleby			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Gullen				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
18	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:20:25	29.387 Mph
19	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:20:32	29.22 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Colman			Yorkshire Road Club	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
26	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Hudson				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove			Fenland Clarion CC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			Leicestershire RC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
34	TT Bike	Humphreys	Eddie				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
35	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
36	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw			Hull Thursday RC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Compston			Bridlington CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
41	TT Bike	Joules	Reed				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	O'rourke				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Leicestershire RC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
46	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery			Withington Wheelers	00:21:31	27.885 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Walsh			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jason	Young				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
51	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer			Lyme Racing Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Phillips</u>			Pendle Forest CC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jason	Varnam			Mapperley CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Shaw				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
58	TT Bike	Gerard	Kerins				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stewart	Pickard			Bridlington CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
60	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
61	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
62	TT Bike	Carl	Martin				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
63	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
64	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Team Swift	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
65	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
66	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
67	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mick	Murray				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
69	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Morgan</u>				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
70	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
71	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw			Barnsley Road Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Mckeown			Bridlington CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Askew			Hull Thursday RC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
74	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
76	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andrew	Shore				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
78	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
80	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
81	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
82	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
83	TT Bike	Thomas	Macdonald			Bridlington CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
84	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
85	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
86	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
87	TT Bike	Lee	Dixon			Barnsley Road Club	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
88	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
89	TT Bike	Lewis	Jackson			Team Swift	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
91	TT Bike	Dave	Brown				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
92	TT Bike	Clare	Ella				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
93	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Gadie				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
94	TT Bike	James	Jackson				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
95	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
96	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor			Team Swift	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
98	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
99	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
100	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
101	TT Bike	David	Woodward				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
102	TT Bike	<u>Digby</u>	Rusling			Calder Clarion	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
103	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
104	TT Bike	John	Lancaster				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
105	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
106	TT Bike	Tony	Black				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
107	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
108	TT Bike	Chris	Auker				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
109	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
110	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
111	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
112	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
113	TT Bike	Jeff	Thorley			Bridlington CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
114	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Terry					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shore					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds			CC Breckland		

Results For Event: Bridlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Iveson					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Kev	Shand					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murphy					
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Lilley					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Galway					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor					