Results

CC Breckland 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ken	Roesner				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Walton				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Thompson (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Yardley				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darrel	Glover			Norwich A B C	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Jewson				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Rush				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Goodall			Norwich A B C	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Foster			Norwich A B C	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Badham (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sean	McCabe				00:00:00	0 Mph