Results

Wansbeck CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift	00:51:57	28.874 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:52:19	28.672 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Derwentside CC	00:52:46	28.427 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:54:01	27.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:54:54	27.323 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:55:35	26.987 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	00:56:56	26.347 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:57:09	26.247 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
14	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:57:21	26.155 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
16	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Manners			Barnesbury CC	00:59:10	25.352 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Jack				1:00:05	24.966 Mph
20	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				1:00:12	24.917 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	MaCauley				1:00:53	24.638 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson			Cramlington CC	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
25	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant			Cramlington CC	1:07:38	22.179 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Dunn			Wansbeck CC	1:07:43	22.151 Mph
28	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison			Derwentside CC	1:11:37	20.945 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Bruce			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller					