Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:54:48	27.373 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis			East Grinstead CC	00:54:49	27.364 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Dear				00:55:31	27.019 Mph
4	TT Bike	lain	Brogden				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Lett			De Laune CC	00:58:38	25.583 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy				00:59:07	25.374 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Rossetter			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:57	25.021 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Brickell				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
12	TT Bike	Max	Norrell				1:00:21	24.855 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	1:00:33	24.773 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst				1:01:09	24.53 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Сох			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			VC Etoile	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	White			Brighton Excelsior CC	1:02:47	23.892 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Bryant				1:02:48	23.886 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey				1:03:09	23.753 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Levett			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Rann			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	1:03:40	23.56 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes			Brighton Mitre CC	1:04:08	23.389 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds			Sussex Nomads CC	1:04:14	23.353 Mph
27	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
30	TT Bike	Don	Parker			Brighton Mitre CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	1:05:28	22.913 Mph
32	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock			Central Sussex CC	1:05:34	22.878 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard				1:06:04	22.705 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton				1:06:10	22.67 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	King			Redhill CC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell				1:08:27	21.914 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago			Worthing Excelsior CC	1:10:19	21.332 Mph
40	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	1:11:55	20.858 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Turner				1:12:20	20.738 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Dallimore				1:12:44	20.624 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	1:15:30	19.868 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Oliver					-
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Eastbourne Rovers CC		

ns 25 13/07/2008

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Balcombe			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Frame			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Сох			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips			Lewes Wanderers CC		