Results

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Mersey Roads Club) (Entries close 23/6/15)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Broadwith			Arctic Aircon RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson			In-Gear	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nigel	Holl				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Scholes				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Coulter			Rapha Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Samuel	Crossley			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Duncan	Gell			Drighlington BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Francis				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dean	Madden			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Duguid				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Henley				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Lynne	Biddulph			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Ette			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Roger	<u>Clarke</u>		Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jack	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robbie	Richardson				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hicks			Rugby Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sandra	Deery				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	Welbourn			Southend Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	George	Cory			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	lls under Gender	its rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	TT Bike	Steve	Ralphs			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Dancy			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey			Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nigel	Briggs			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Marcus	Blagrove			Mersey Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Hull				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Noel	Toone			Kettering CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Dudley			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kenn	Jordan			Epsom CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Richards			Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Hutchings			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michi	Hange				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	Hobson			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Crosby				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jon	Marsden			Mersey Roads Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Wigley				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Edward	Page			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Proven			Cheddar Cycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Matt	Simmons			Andover Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Waugh			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	O'keeffe			Bourne Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph