Results

Bec CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Williamson</u>				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe			Addiscombe CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson			South Western Road Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Sadler				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Bray				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
23	TT Bike	Franco	Della-Mura				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Jefferies				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
25	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			VC Etoile	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Hehir				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Caune			Lea Valley CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Butler				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
31	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell			Bec CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	King			Redhill CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Double			Crawley Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Lacey			London Dynamo	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
45	TT Bike	Matt	Baker			De Laune CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:27:36	21.739 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:11	21.289 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bernie	O?Donovan				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Dalziel			Central Sussex CC	00:32:01	18.74 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:32:58	18.2 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby			Feltham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Smith			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Goodes			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Shaw			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Сох			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh					