Results

Border City Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brian	Payton				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Attwood				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves			Team Swift	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Foster				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	McCaffery				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Orrell				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Manson				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Speight			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	Glenn	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Uttley			Lakes Road Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
22	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Gowler				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Robinson				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	King				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves			Team Swift	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
27	TT Bike	Calum	Campbell				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Kowalski				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	Athel	Lawton				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
30	TT Bike	Duncan	Howlett				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martyn	Housley-Smith				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nathan	Smedley				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
33	TT Bike	Oli	Slack				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Pipes				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ken	Peasnell			Lancaster CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	King				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Kerr				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
38	TT Bike	Diane	Hulbert				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nadir	Khan				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
40	TT Bike	Emma	Felton				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
41	TT Bike	Malcolm	Moore				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
42	TT Bike	Liz	Housley-Smith				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Roby				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
44	TT Bike	Eric	Harrison				00:30:38	19.586 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Barthram					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Hodgson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lowry					