Results

Devon & Cornwall Police 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Lobb				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Houghton				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Lobb				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Pullen				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Haynes				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shane	Williams				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Edward	Trezona ? Phillips				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
11	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Blackshaw				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Jory				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Walker				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Inglefield				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Ashby				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Alecock-Smith				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gail	Aspden				00:26:55	22.29 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Fearnley			Truro CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Pascoe				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	North				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Tolchard				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
27	TT Bike	Catherine	Snell				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Meredith				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
28	TT Bike	Scott	Buckmaster				00:31:11	19.241 Mph