## Results

## Thanet RC 25 (6/7/08)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:53:21	28.117 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:56:13	26.683 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:56:20	26.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:56:46	26.424 Mph
6	TT Bike	Danial	Phillips				00:58:34	25.612 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				1:00:12	24.917 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke				1:00:42	24.712 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Brim				1:01:04	24.564 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies				1:01:08	24.537 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				1:01:27	24.41 Mph
13	TT Bike	Clive	Nye				1:01:48	24.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker				1:02:56	23.835 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Mackey				1:03:36	23.585 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Beswetherick			Catford CC Ltd	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				1:04:06	23.401 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Macpherson			Thanet RC	1:04:19	23.322 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Wares			Thanet RC	1:04:51	23.131 Mph

Results For Event: Thanet RC 25 (6/7/08) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				1:05:38	22.855 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Bax (inc 5 mins late start)			VC Deal	1:05:45	22.814 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	1:08:04	22.037 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Ayers				1:08:36	21.866 Mph
27	TT Bike	lvor	Spencer				1:08:39	21.85 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton				1:08:42	21.834 Mph
29	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton			A5 Rangers CC	1:09:15	21.661 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	1:09:22	21.624 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stan	Franklin				1:09:33	21.567 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey				1:17:15	19.418 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Varley					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Castle					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Record			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Miles			Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland			CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Coralie	Glaunes					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jeffries					