Results

YLCA 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Duggleby			Shorter Rochford RT	00:19:41	30.482 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:19:49	30.277 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:19:52	30.201 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:20:08	29.801 Mph
5	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Gullen				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Yates			Otley CC	00:20:29	29.291 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
12	TT Bike	Charles	Goodway				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karl	Downes			Team Swift	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eddie	Woollock			Team Swift	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC	00:20:45	28.915 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Obricoaching RT	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Moss				00:20:53	28.73 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gerard	Kerins				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
24	TT Bike	Carl	Saint (trike)				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lee	Dixon				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Stott			Wheelspin Cycles	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ralph	Lilley				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mick	Storey				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
33	TT Bike	Leigh	Andrews				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
35	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Team Swift	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
40	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Calder Clarion	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				00:22:07	27.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Young			Team Swift	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
49	TT Bike	Martin	Pearson				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
53	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
55	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
57	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andrew	Readman			Hartlepool CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andrew	Corbett				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
63	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor			Team Swift	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
64	TT Bike	Graham	Riches				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
65	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
67	TT Bike	Steve	Roper				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
68	TT Bike	Lenny	Grayson			Team Swift	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
69	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steve	Coultish				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
71	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				00:22:52	26.238 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:22:54	26.2Mph
73	TT Bike	Simon	Terry			Selby CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
74	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
75	TT Bike	David	Edwards				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
76	TT Bike	Chris	Greasley				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
77	TT Bike	Adrain	Lumley				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Herbert			Hartlepool CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
79	TT Bike	Peter	Smith			Team Swift	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
80	TT Bike	Allen	Bell				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
81	TT Bike	Neil	Dyson				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
83	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
84	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
85	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
86	TT Bike	George	Miles				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
87	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth			City RC (Hull)	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
88	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
89	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
91	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
92	TT Bike	Howard	Firth				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
93	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
94	TT Bike	Richard	Watson				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
95	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby			Southport CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
96	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:25:37	23.422 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
98	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
99	TT Bike	George	Dawson (trike)				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
100	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
101	TT Bike	Brian	Whitfield				00:33:12	18.072 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Austin					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	O'Doherty			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen					
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Rudling					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Kilgour			Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brendan	O'Doherty			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Elliott			Team Swift		