Results

Airedale Olympic 10 (2/7/08)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gullen			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Grange			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Obricoaching RT	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Williams			Airedale Olympic	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	<u>Rhodes</u>			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Readman			Hartlepool CC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph

Results For Event: Airedale Olympic 10 (2/7/08) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Chapman			Obricoaching RT	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup			Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Dransfield			Obricoaching RT	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
25	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nicholas	Mannion				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
30	TT Bike	Philip	Jack				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Baines			Yorkshire Road Club	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Appleyard			Obricoaching RT	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
34	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith			Otley CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto			Yorkshire Road Club	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall			Yorkshire Road Club	00:29:44	20.179 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
38	TT Bike	Archie	Cross			Obricoaching RT	00:30:53	19.427 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC	00:34:07	17.586 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hudson					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hart					
DNS		Michael	Youngson			Yorkshire Road Club		