Results

Preston CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Derwentside CC	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Brown				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Attwood			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Baxter			Kent Valley RC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Metcalfe			Team Swift	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Hargreaves				00:21:35	27.799 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Calim	Nicholson				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adam	Powe				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington			ABC Centreville	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matt	Hoyles				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
33	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Hughes				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Harney				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
38	TT Bike	Timothy	May				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Nowland				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Gostelows				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Warrington				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston			Team Swift	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:22:24	26.785 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Neil	Cooper				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Orrell				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
51	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley			Nelson Whs CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
51	TT Bike	Chris	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
53	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kev	Shand				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Speight			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Haigh				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
58	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery			Withington Wheelers	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	<u>Uttley</u>			Lakes Road Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
61	TT Bike	Joseph	Allen			New Brighton CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
62	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	McDonagh			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
64	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
66	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jonathon	Knox			Kent Valley RC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
68	TT Bike	Peter	Leonard			Southport CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
69	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
70	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
71	TT Bike	<u>Glenn</u>	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:02	26.049 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	David	Tobin				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
73	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
74	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
75	TT Bike	Richard	Beckley				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
76	TT Bike	James	Allen				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andrew	White				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
78	TT Bike	Frank	Allen			New Brighton CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
79	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
80	TT Bike	Nicky	Peters				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
81	TT Bike	Stan	Brown				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
82	TT Bike	Paul	Complin				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
83	TT Bike	Barry	Fittes			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
83	TT Bike	David	Tomlinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
85	TT Bike	Viv	Slack				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
86	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
88	TT Bike	Joe	Curran			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
89	TT Bike	Tony	Calvert				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
90	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
90	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
92	TT Bike	Pheobe	Potts			Team Swift	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
92	TT Bike	Roger	Miller				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
92	TT Bike	Mal	Gill				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
95	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
96	TT Bike	Kevin	Hesketh				00:24:01	24.982 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
98	TT Bike	Nathan	Smedley			Nelson Whs CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
99	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
99	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			Kent Valley RC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
101	TT Bike	Graham	Shead			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
102	TT Bike	Stan	Riley			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
103	TT Bike	David	Balshaw			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
104	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings			Morden CRC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
105	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson			Lancashire RC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Astrid	Gibbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hartley			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Cain					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lea			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Wilby			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Percival					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson					