Results

Warwickshire RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	William	Moore			Shorter Rochford RT	00:52:41	28.472 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Price				00:53:38	27.968 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Birch			Stourbridge Velo	00:54:12	27.676 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Bird				00:54:43	27.414 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney				00:55:06	27.224 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill				00:56:07	26.73 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Stringfellow				00:56:11	26.699 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Boughton			Coventry Road Club	00:56:32	26.533 Mph
10	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:56:35	26.51 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:56:41	26.463 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:57:13	26.216 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
14	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick			Stourbridge CC	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Burnham				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles				00:58:05	25.825 Mph
18	TT Bike	Eddie	Priddy (1min LTS)				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows				00:58:14	25.759 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Deamon				00:59:07	25.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:24	25.253 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Colin	Edney				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville			Warwickshire Road Club	1:00:07	24.952 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Notter				1:00:40	24.726 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire Road Club	1:01:11	24.517 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC	1:01:29	24.397 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Dodsworth				1:01:33	24.371 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford				1:01:36	24.351 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson				1:01:38	24.338 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Bottfield				1:02:20	24.064 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Evans				1:02:21	24.058 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	1:02:45	23.905 Mph
34	TT Bike	Marc	Scriven				1:03:20	23.684 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				1:03:30	23.622 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Murkin			Swindon Road Club	1:03:33	23.604 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Bevan				1:03:51	23.493 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brian	Tear				1:03:56	23.462 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dr.	Paul Castle				1:04:00	23.438 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				1:04:15	23.347 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Udall			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden				1:04:46	23.16 Mph
43	TT Bike	Len	Orrick				1:04:50	23.137 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				1:04:54	23.113 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd			Warwickshire Road Club	1:05:54	22.762 Mph
46	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				1:06:35	22.528 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	1:08:22	21.941 Mph
48	TT Bike	William	Douglas				1:08:59	21.745 Mph
49	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells				1:10:01	21.424 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Palmer			Warwickshire Road Club	1:10:15	21.353 Mph
51	TT Bike	Norman	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	1:11:09	21.082 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:12:30	20.69 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Zebedee					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dr.	lan Lambert					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Eason					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Graham					
DNS	TT Bike	Kurt	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephan	Harrison			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Allen					