## **Results**

## **Crewe Clarion Wheelers**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams				00:35:09	29.019 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh				00:37:55	26.901 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:38:24	26.563 Mph
4	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			Swinnerton Cycles	00:38:36	26.425 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				00:38:36	26.425 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jamie	Holmes				00:38:54	26.221 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen			Seamons CC	00:39:25	25.878 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:40:29	25.196 Mph
9	TT Bike	Edward	Chatwin				00:41:21	24.668 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dominic	Crisp				00:41:24	24.638 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall				00:41:27	24.608 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:41:38	24.5 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	<u>Haley</u>				00:41:50	24.383 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bruce	Johnson				00:42:12	24.171 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton				00:42:33	23.972 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	White				00:43:04	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Oliver				00:43:05	23.675 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:43:27	23.475 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alessandro	Williams				00:43:29	23.457 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barrry	Whittaker				00:44:05	23.138 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Corden				00:44:19	23.016 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin				00:45:24	22.467 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Meir				00:45:30	22.418 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Fox				00:45:31	22.41 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Booth				00:46:08	22.11 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr				00:46:18	22.03 Mph
27	TT Bike	Melanie	Bailey				00:46:21	22.007 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Coates				00:47:12	21.61 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Prince				00:47:59	21.258 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Brayford</u>				00:48:18	21.118 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt				00:48:22	21.089 Mph
31	TT Bike	Samual	<u>Hall</u>				00:48:22	21.089 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Karen</u>	<u>McBarrons</u>				00:48:26	21.06 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dean	Hughes				00:48:36	20.988 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonathon	Smith				00:48:38	20.973 Mph
36	TT Bike	Thomas	Hughes				00:48:56	20.845 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alex	Coates				00:49:14	20.718 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Duncalf				00:49:36	20.565 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Humphrey				00:49:51	20.462 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Nicholls				00:50:17	20.285 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Powell				00:51:43	19.723 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matt	Duncalf				00:52:29	19.435 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Steele				00:54:26	18.739 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson				00:55:16	18.456 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ellis	Shufflebotham				00:55:33	18.362 Mph
46	TT Bike	Darren	Hughes				00:55:36	18.345 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alan	Meinhardt				100.26.07	18.177 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mick	Unwin				100.23	17.984 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Holford				11.(1/41.3(1)	15.814 Mph
50	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson				11 · 1 / · 4()	13.133 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Chilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Dale			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wilson					