## Results

## **Derby Mercury RC25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:58:00	25.862 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:59:38	25.154 Mph
6	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				1:00:38	24.739 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Feltus				1:01:42	24.311 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Evans				1:02:21	24.058 Mph
9	TT Bike	Norman	Portess				1:02:39	23.943 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				1:02:42	23.924 Mph
11	TT Bike	Edward	Walters			Derby Triathlon Club	1:02:43	23.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				1:03:17	23.703 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				1:03:35	23.591 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				1:03:59	23.444 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler				1:04:56	23.101 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bryce	Conduit			Cambridge University CC	1:05:02	23.065 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Swindell			,	1:05:40	22.843 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				1:06:52	22.433 Mph
19	TT Bike	Thomas	Ison				1:08:31	21.893 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				1:10:46	21.197 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Ison				1:11:30	20.979 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles				1:12:57	20.562 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson				1:15:22	19.903 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alistair	Smith				1:15:27	19.881 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly				1:27:35	17.127 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Reed					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					