## **Results**

## **Team Axiom 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Russell	Kober				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper			a3crg	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			GS Stella	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan			Old Portlians CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins			Old Portlians CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			GS Stella	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Bradnam				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Childs				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman			a3crg	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mat	Doe				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Bowering			Swindon Road Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
23	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan			a3crg	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett			Hampshire Road Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			GS Stella	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Manning				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Whitton				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Trott			GS Stella	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
30	TT Bike	Terry	Jeffries			New Forest CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
31	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter			New Forest CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale			Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Hart				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gavin	Shaw			Manx Viking Wheelers	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Church</u>			London Dynamo	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
41	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins			Rugby Velo	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
42	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin			a3crg	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Clark			a3crg	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
45	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
46	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:30	24.489 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Colin	Gray				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	King			North Hampshire RC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Butler				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Harrison</u>				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild			Bognor Regis CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
53	TT Bike	Laurie	Pither			Hampshire Road Club	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead			Hampshire Road Club	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Craig			a3crg	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
61	TT Bike	Tom	Bowering			Swindon Road Club	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
62	TT Bike	Bill	French				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
63	TT Bike	Rupert	Chase				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Kimber			Sotonia CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
66	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
67	TT Bike		Churcher			Hampshire Road Club	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Vic	Butler			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	John Clifford			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Nye					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike		Molloy			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Newey					

Results For Event: Team Axiom 10

05/07/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Сох			Eastbourne Rovers CC		